Were we truly meant to live in the thick of concrete, bitumen, glass and steel?

Within the engulfing grunt of cars, trucks and mobiles beeping?

And the ever-chattering?

I don’t think so.

We are natural and we were meant to live in nature.

So sometimes it’s wonderful to get away from our city and town environments, from offices and shops, from highways, train stations and airports.

I was lucky enough to get away this weekend.

I found Nature and took a couple of photos to share with you.

Cold but beautiful!

I was standing on a wooden bridge with a crystal-clear stream babbling beneath me. Birds chirped incessantly within thick foliage. The air so incredibly fresh!

Behold the moss-covered One Tree!

I expected to encounter Hobbits at any moment!

Where will you go to seek Nature?

