I’ve just realised how busy I’m going to be in KL in January.

My publisher has lined up 4 events:

Meet the Author at Borders (The Curve): 19 January, 3-4 pm
(Am I going to be here all alone talkin’ to myself?)

Creative Writing Course at MPH (One Utama): 20 January, 11am-3pm
Plus: A chance to win a copy of Gravedigger’s Kiss!
(A learning experience for all, especially me!)

MPH Breakfast Club at MPH (Bangsar Village II): 26 January, 11am-12.30pm
Plus: Yet another chance to win a copy of Gravedigger’s Kiss!
(I’m told “simply whack lah” is the best way to do this one!)

“Readings” at Seksan’s ( 67, Jalan Tempinis Satu, Lucky Garden, Bangsar): 26 January, 3.30pm-6pm
(I’ve no idea what I’m going to read!)

MPH have come up with a poster to publicise my creative writing course on 20 January. As you can see, there’s no age limit so adults are more than welcome!

creative_writing_poster_sml.jpg

Hope you can make it to one of these events!

P.S HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 TO ALL OF YOU.
I HOPE IT”LL BE A WONDERFUL YEAR!

