Guess what? I’m going to be holding a creative writing class for young adults (between 13 and 18 years old).

It’ll be a at The Booker Room at MPH Megastore 1 Utama, Petaling Jaya on 20 January 2008 (Sunday) between 11:00am -3:00pm.

If you’d like to attend, please pre-register at MPH Megastore 1 Utama’s customer service in early January 2008. It’ll only cost RM20 for MPH members and RM30 for non-MPH members with lunch provided (I think!).

Please also bring a pen and some writing paper.

Oh yeah, here’s a handout that I completed just this morning:

cw-seminar-20jan-colormed.gif

Looks fun, huh? Hope you folks get to come.

As for you grown ups, I’d be delighted to do a course for grown ups if there’s sufficient interest. All I need is someone to volunteer to organise it!

P.S Merry Christmas and/or Season’s Greetings to all of you! πŸ™‚
I’ve got a duck to roast tomorrow, its happily thawing in the fridge today.

