Hello (Again!)

Thanks everyone for all your comments since I stopped posting.

Apologies that I cannot respond to your comments … because time waits for no man etc etc

But I really appreciate you good folk visiting this blog of mine.

Now, it’s time to  plug my new book which will be out soon!

Image

7 Stories. 7 Days.

 Read each tale on its set day …

And you shall see a ghost.

Tempted?  Slightly scared? 

For it may just be true.

The human mind works in disturbing ways.

These 7 dark stories are born from such a place. They include:

A smartphone App that’s just far too helpful. A shrine no one should visit.  A world on the edge of destruction. A wear-tiger than seduces a maid. A woman who doesn’t age.

3 responses to “Hello (Again!)

  1. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any suggestions? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

